ReCirc
L-2000
Mini-Lixit Valvesd

Training



About UsFacility PlanReferences
REGIONAL MANUFACTURERS SALES REPRESENTATIVES


NORTH and SOUTH EAST REGIONAL
MANUFACTURERS SALES
REPRESENTATIVES


ARES Scientific

Maine, Vermont, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, New York, Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee, Florida, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia

Drew Kevorkian, President
New York, NY
Territory:  ME, VT, CT, MA, RI, HN, NY
Cell: 917-673-3408
Office: 1-844-444-2737
email: drewk@aresscientific.com

Ryan Coutant, Vice President
Mableton, GA
Territory: AL, GA, TN, FL
Cell: 404-576-1686
email: ryanc@aresscientific.com

Michael F. O'Connor
Raleigh, NC l
Territory: NC, SC, VA
Cell: 919-909-4842
email: michaelo@aresscientific.com

MIDWEST/CENTRAL US REGIONAL
MANUFACTURERS SALES REPRESENTATIVES



DAI SCIENTIFIC


D.A.I. Scientific Equipment


Wisconsin, Central Ohio, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Iowa, Missouri, Illinois, Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Western Pennslvania, West Virginia
COVERY Scientific Solutions
Brad Baker:
Home office: Sun Prairie, WI
Territory: Wisconsin
Cell 608-772-2990
email: brad.baker@daiscientific.com


David Catalano:
Home office: Northville, MI
Territory: Central Ohio - Zip Codes: 430-433, 437-447, 458.
Cell: 614-563-7809
email: david.catalano@daiscientific.com

Jeramy Gacke:
Home office: Big Lake, MN
Territory: Minnesota, North Dakota & South Dakota
Cell: 651-263-9169
email: jeramy.gacke@daiscientific.com

Josh Gonsior:
Home office: Omaha, NE
Territory: Nebraska, Kansas
Western Iowa - Zip Codes 500-503, 505, 508, 510-516, 525
Missouri - Zip Codes 640-641 & 644-645

Cell: 402-590-6180
email: josh.gonsior@daiscientific.com

Dan Krier:
Home office: Oswego, IL
Territory: Chicago zip code 606 & Outside of zip code 606 he also covers:
Loyola Medical Center, VA Hines, Argonne & Northwestern Evanston campus.

Cell: 708-567-0092
email: dan.krier@daiscientific.com

Kathy Mannie:
Home office: Lake Elmo, MN
Territory: Minnesota, North Dakota & South Dakota
Cell: 612-812-2860
email: kathy.mannie@daiscientific.com

Bryan Lampe:
Home office: St. Louis, MO
Territory: Minnesota, North Dakota & South Dakota
Cell: 612-812-2860
email: kathy.mannie@daiscientific.com

Brian Langenderfer:
Home office: Maumee, OH
Territory: Northwest Ohio - Zip Codes 430-436, 448-449
All of Michigan

Cell: 419-944-6112
email: brian.langenderfer@daiscientific.com

Dave Nave:
Home office: Indianapolis, IN
Territory: Indiana
Kentucky-Zip Codes 400-402, 420-424, 427

Cell: 317-222-8520
email: dave.nave@daiscientific.com

Jamie Steiner:
Home office: Mt. Pleasant, SC
Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 773-882-7897
email: jamie.steiner@daiscientific.com

Collin Sayde:
Home office: Pittsburgh, PA
Territory: Western PA-Zip codes west of State College, PA 150-168
West Virginia

Cell: 201-527-5315
email: collin.sayde@daiscientific.com

Kevin Theis:
Home office: Mundelein, IL
Territory: Northern Illinois & Chicago--Zip Codes 600-605, 607-613
Cell: 201-527-5315
email: kevin.theis@daiscientific.com

Rick Williams:
Home office: Loveland OH
Territory: Southern Ohio- Zip codes 450-457
Kentucky-Zip Codes 403-418, 425-426

Cell: 513-238-3776
email: rick.williams@daiscientific.com

WEST COAST
MANUFACTURERS SALES
REPRESENTATIVES

API
Applied Instruments Corporation

California, Nevada, Alaska, Hawaii, Washington, Oregon, Western Idah, Utah, Arizona, Montana

Kathy Kelley
Territory:  Orange County, Ventura, Central CA, Nevada, Alaska, Hawaii, Washington, Oregon, Western Idaho
Cell: (949) 291-4179
email: kathy@appliedinst.com

Tim Dickinson
Territory:  Northern California, Riverside/San Bernardino, San Diego/Imperial County, Arizona, Utah, and Montana
Cell: (949) 677-4543
email: tim@appliedinst.com

Ryan Breska
West Bay San Francisco, Los Angeles
Cell: (714) 928-3002
email: ryan@appliedinst.com